Testing guidelines issued for arrivals from southern Africa

Ljubljana – The Health Ministry has issued guidelines on testing for persons who receive mandatory quarantine orders following their return to Slovenia from areas and countries with the new coronavirus variant Omicron – currently South Africa, Botswana, Eswatini, Lesotho, Namibia and Zimbabwe. In a decree in force since Saturday, the government has made quarantine compulsory on entry into Slovenia for persons residing in countries or areas where Omicron has been detected, or persons who were in those countries or areas in the last 14 days. The ministry urged all testing…

For FREE further reading please JUST enter your email address

I allow to collect my email data for analytics and email campaign