The Slovenia Times

Fates Warning


Fates Warning is an American progressive metal band, formed in 1982. Fates Warning has experienced numerous line-up changes. From 1982 to 1996 - and temporarily in 2010 - Matheos and DiBiase were the only original members of the band, with Matheos being the only constant member. Their current lineup consists of Matheos on guitar, Ray Alder on vocals and Joey Vera on bass. Drummer Bobby Jarzombek has been part of Fates Warning since 2007 but is only a live member. Fates Warning has released ten studio albums, two live albums, one compilation album, one VHS, three DVDs (each of them features live concerts) and four demo tapes.


More from Nekategorizirano